Christina O

99.13m, (325') - Accueille 34 invités

Construit dans les années 1940, avec l’opulence et l'hospitalité somptueuse comme maître mots, retrouver à la location cette enclave privée, parfaite pour divertir les chefs d'État et les célébrités. CHRISTINA O est un yacht légendaire avec une myriade de caractéristiques uniques de 99,13 mètres (325 pieds). Véritable icône, il peut accueillir jusqu'à 34 passagers dans les Caraïbes et aux Bahamas en hiver et en Méditerranée en été.

Crédit photo : Stef Bravin

CHRISTINA O a été conçue par le milliardaire grec du transport maritime, Aristote Onassis, avec le plaisir et la détente à l'esprit et porte le nom de sa fille bien-aimée. Onassis, l'un des grands entrepreneurs et visionnaires de son temps, a imaginé ce navire remarquable plein de caractère et de charme qui a été réaménagé aux normes contemporaines tout en conservant l'élégance et l'allure des années 40.

Les invités seront captivés par la taille et l'espace à bord du CHRISTINA O. Il existe divers espaces de pont pour se divertir, se détendre et socialiser, y compris l'impressionnante terrasse avec sa piscine en mosaïque, ses tables et son toit rétractable ; la terrasse du jacuzzi avec un bar circulaire, sièges et parasols ; une élégante terrasse pour se restaurer et une terrasse Compass avec des chaises longues pour le farniente.

INTÉRIEURS

Sur toile de fond glamour pour divertir certains des politiciens, artistes et célébrités, CHRISTINA O a été impeccablement réaménagé pour répondre aux conforts d’aujourd’hui, sans rien perdre de ses caractéristiques originales.

CHRISTINA O dispose de plusieurs salons, de salles à manger formelles, d'une bibliothèque, d'une salle de sport, d'un spa avec deux thérapeutes à temps plein pour les massages et les traitements, ainsi que d'une salle de cinéma et de trois pianos à bord pour le divertissement. Il y a un impressionnant escalier circulaire reliant tous les ponts, ou peut être préférez-vous prendre l’ascenseur.

La scène extérieure « Callas » a été construite sur le pont, pour compléter la salle de concert qui se situe juste en dessous.  Elle accueillait autrefois des artistes de la stature de Maria Callas. D'autres espaces originaux comme la suite Onassis et le bar Aris. Ce dernier ; confortable et atmosphérique est fabriqué à partir d'un morceau de bois récupéré d'un galion espagnol coulé et décoré de divers autres « trésors » accumulés par son ancien propriétaire charismatique.

La salle de sport à bord comprend les derniers équipements, notamment deux vélos semi-allongés programmables Cybex, une Power Plate, un vélo elliptique Life Fitness 9500 HR, un tapis de course Life Fitness 9500 HR, ainsi que divers poids.

En relation à sa taille et à son importance, le décor de CHRISTINA O est un mélange chaleureux de style classique et contemporain, avec des détails fascinants qui intrigueront et raviront les invités de la location.

HÉBERGEMENT

CHRISTINA O dispose de 17 cabines bien aménagées pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 34 personnes dans un luxe absolu.

Il y a 17 chambres doubles, dont 14 peuvent être converties en lits jumeaux. La suite principale est extrêmement spacieuse, avec un salon et une bibliothèque. Les 10 cabines spacieuses du pont principal bénéficient de leur position au milieu du navire. Les deux cabines à l'avant sont les seules qui ne sont pas convertibles. Les six cabines du pont inférieur se transforment en double ou en twin et disposent du même type d'équipements et de salles de bains que celles du pont principal. Chaque cabine est équipée d’un téléviseur à écran plat et de DVD.

Toutes les cabines d'invités ont été entièrement rénovées dans un style similaire et portent toujours les noms des îles grecques, un des souhaits d’Aristote Onassis. La palette de tons pastel dans toutes les cabines a été choisie par Jackie O, qui était également responsable d'une grande partie du style original à bord.

JEUX NAUTIQUES & TENDERS

CHRISTINA O est sur un pied d'égalité avec le plus moderne des super yachts du fait de son arsenal de jouets nautiques dernier cri et ses annexes. Il y a deux tenders vernies Hacker Craft Prestige qui peuvent transporter jusqu'à huit invités chacun.

Pour le remorquage, il y a l'annexe RIB "Black Mamba" 850 (nouveau 2018) et une annexe sport "Olympic Cruiser" 720 (nouveau 2018).

Les enfants de tous âges et les enfants de cœur s'amuseront avec des anneaux gonflables assortis, une banane pour six personnes, du matériel de plongée avec tuba et le Toboggan Aqua glide de 6,5 m de haut.  Pour les invités à la recherche d'activités plus excitantes, CHRISTINA O est conçu comme un centre de sports nautiques RYA. Il y a deux Seadoo Spark 900 HO trois places, un Seadoo GTI 120 CV, un Hoverboard et un Flyboard.

ÉQUIPAGE

Pour s'assurer que les souhaits des invités soient exaucés et dépassés, il y a un équipage de 38 personnes. Ils sont tous dédiés à transmettre le caractère unique de CHRISTINA O et à créer une location sublime pour chaque invité.

Le chef cuisinier du yacht offre des plats élaborés, comme ceux servis dans un restaurant étoilé au Michelin, assisté du chef pâtissier réputé pour ses délicieux desserts. Il y a aussi un Sushi Master et un expert en cuisine asiatique et japonaise à bord. Pour les connaisseurs de vin, l'œnologue est à votre disposition pour créer des expériences extraordinaires pour compléter le dîner.

Pour les événements privés ou professionnels, CHRISTINA O peut accueillir entre 150 et 250 invités, selon l'emplacement.

Pour réserver une location à bord du CHRISTINA O et vivre une tranche d'histoire en haute mer, contactez Luxury Charter Group.

Désistement: Ce document n’est pas contractuel. Les détails ci-dessus relatifs au yacht charter sont présentés en toute bonne foi et bien que jugés corrects ils ne sont pas garantis. Le Luxury Charter Group n’offre aucune garantie et n’assume aucune obligation légale ou responsabilité quant à la précision, l’exhaustivité ou l’utilité de quelque information et/ ou image présentée. Toute information peut être modifiée sans préavis et ne comporte aucune garantie.

Have Questions? Call Sharon in the USA Call
Have questions? Call your USA Based Charter Specialist Sharon on +1 954 494 4255

Christina O

99.13m, (325') - Sleeps 34 Guests

Built in the 1940s, the era of unbridled opulence and lavish hospitality as the perfect private enclave for entertaining heads of state and celebrities, 325ft (99.13m) CHRISTINA O is a legendary yacht with myriad unique features. A true icon, CHRISTINA O is suitable for up to 34 guests and available for charter over winter in the Caribbean and Bahamas and in summer will relocate to the Mediterranean.

Photo Credit: Stef Bravin

CHRISTINA O was designed by billionaire Greek shipping magnate, Aristotle Onassis with pleasure and relaxation in mind and named after his beloved daughter.

Onassis, one of the great entrepreneurs and visionaries of his time, conjured this remarkable vessel abounding in character and charm and which has since been refit to impeccable contemporary standards while maintaining the elegance and allure of the 40s.

Guests will be captivated by the sheer size and space aboard CHRISTINA O. There are various deck spaces for entertaining, relaxing and socialising, including the impressive pool deck with its mosaic swimming pool, dining tables and retractable roof; jacuzzi deck with circular bar, seating and umbrellas; an elegant dining terrace and Compass deck with sunlounges.

INTERIORS

The glamorous backdrop for entertaining some of the world’s most famous politicians, performers and high-profile guests, CHRISTINA O has been impeccably brought into the modern age, without losing any of her original features.

CHRISTINA O boasts several lounge rooms, formal dining rooms, library, gym, spa with two full-time therapists for massage and treatments, and a cinema room and three pianos onboard for entertainment. There is an impressive circular staircase linking all decks, or an elevator if you prefer.

An outdoor ‘Callas stage’ was constructed on deck, to complement the concert room below, which once hosted performers of the stature of Maria Callas. Other original areas include the Onassis Suite and the cosy and atmospheric Ari’s Bar which comprises a bar made from a piece of timber salvaged from sunken Spanish galleon and decorated with various other ‘treasures’ accumulated by its charismatic former owner.

The on board gym comprises the latest equipment, including two Cybex programmable semi-recumbent bicycles, one Power Plate, one Life Fitness 9500 HR ellipitical bike cross trainer, one Life Fitness Treadmill 9500 HR, plus various free weights and bench.

Befitting her stature and significance, the décor throughout CHRISTINA O is a warm blend of classic and contemporary styling, with fascinating details that will intrigue and delight charter guests.

ACCOMMODATION

CHRISTINA O boasts 17 well-appointed cabins with accommodation for up to 34 guests in absolute luxury.

There are 17 doubles, 14 of which can be converted into twin beds. The master suite is supremely spacious, with a sitting room and library. 10 main deck cabins benefit from their position amidships and are roomy and wide. The two cabins in the bow are the only ones that don’t convert double/twin. The six cabins on the lower deck convert from double to twin and have the same kind of amenities and bathrooms as those on the main deck. Every cabin is equipped with flat screens TVs and DVDs.

All guest cabins have been completely refurbished in similar style and still use the names of Greek islands, as accorded by Onassis. The pastel colour scheme in all the cabins was selected by Jackie O who was also responsible for much of the original styling.

WATERTOYS & TENDERS

CHRISTINA O is on a par with the most modern of superyachts in her arsenal of the latest watertoys and tenders. There are two luxurious Hacker Craft Prestige varnished limousine tenders which can transport up to eight guests each.

For towing, there’s "Black Mamba" 850 (new 2018) RIB tender and an "Olympic Cruiser" 720 (new 2018) sport tender.

Kids of all ages, and kids at heart, will enjoy the fun of assorted inflatable ringos, a six-person banana, snorkelling gear and the Toboggan Aquaglide with a 6.5m slide from the top of the vessel to the water. For those guests looking for more thrilling activities, CHRISTINA O is set-up as an RYA watersports centre. There are two Seadoo Spark 900 HO three-seaters, one Seadoo GTI 120 CV, one Hoverboard and a Flyboard.

CREW

To ensure guests’ wishes are fulfilled and exceeded, there’s a crew of 38, all of them dedicated to conveying the unique character of CHRISTINA O and creating a sublime charter for guests.

The yacht’s Head Chef produces Michelin Star quality cuisine, assisted by the Pastry Chef who is renowned for delectable desserts. There is also a Sushi Master and expert in Asian and Japanese cuisine on board. For connoisseurs of wine, the wine expert is on hand to create extraordinary experiences to complement the dining.

For onboard corporate and private events, CHRISTINA O can host between 150 and 250 guests, depending on location.

To reserve your charter aboard CHRISTINA O and experience a slice of history on the high seas, contact Luxury Charter Group.

Related News

Book Now for your 2022 Greek Luxury Yacht Charter

Book Ahead for your 2022 Luxury Catamaran Charter in Greece

It's the perfect time to plan a 2022 luxury yacht charter vacation in the popular Greek Islands. We can make you booking risk-free. Ask us for a quote today. Learn more...

Luxury Charter Motor Yachts Med 2022

Luxury Motor Yacht Charters Available in the Med for 2022

Make a risk-free booking for your 2022 Mediterranean yacht charter vacation today. Here are our pick of luxury Motor Yachts available there. Ask us for a quote. Learn more...

Our pick of the charter yachts at the Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Luxury Charter Group at Monaco Yacht Show 2021

Luxury Charter Group is at the most significant superyacht show this week, Sept 22 - 25, the Monaco Yacht Show. Here are our pick of the charter yachts. Learn more...

Disclaimer: The information about luxury yachts displayed on this page is merely informational and these yachts are not necessarily available for yacht charter or for sale, nor are they represented or marketed in anyway by Luxury Charter Group. This web page and the superyacht information contained herein is not contractual. All yacht specifications and information is displayed in good faith but Luxury Charter Group does not warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility for the current accuracy, completeness, validity, or usefulness of any superyacht information and/or images displayed. All boat information is subject to change without prior notice and may not be current.


8 Good Reasons to Book with Luxury Charter Group

We are the luxury charter experts and have been excelling in this space for 30 years, or a combined total of 90 years! Our clients’ feedback assures us that our experience, expertise and dedication are the main reasons they rely on us, why they rebook time and again and refer their friends and contacts to us.


  1. Personalised service: we take care of the details
  2. We deliver exceptional charter experiences
  3. Up-to-date charter yacht knowledge
  4. Personal experience of the destinations
  5. Unbiased independent advice
  6. Global operations base
  7. Financial security
  8. Secure charter contracts

We ensure planning your charter is easy and enjoyable

Why you should choose us...